Opus V Woods Symphony


SKU: N/A Category: Brand:


The Scoop:

by Amouage

The Library Collection Opus V Woods Symphony by Amouage is a fragrance for women and men. This is a new fragrance. The Library Collection Opus V Woods Symphony was launched in 2022.



Top notes are Rum and Orris Root; middle notes are Orris Root, Rose and Jasmine; base notes are Civet, Agarwood (Oud) and Dry Wood.


About Samples & Subscription:

  • Our price guarantee the lowest on the market
  • FRESH Guaranteed!
  • 100% Authentic.
  • This Vials or Mini Travel size fits easily in your purse or pocket. Perfect for travel in a carry-on bag, now freshen up on the go. Keep them in the car. Use after work-outs. Try a new or your favorite fragrance without buying large bottle.


Thanks for reading and hope you enjoy in your Fragrance ….


Additional information


, , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.